Price: £60.00

This year, in response to Kamile Shamsie’s challenge to all publishing houses, we decided to publish only female authors in 2018, our Year of Publishing Women. It has been a great year in publishing for us, releasing new work by authors already on our list, reviving great authors and discovering new talent.

Before we see out our #YPW2018, we are offering our readers the chance to buy all 10 books published this year in a single bundle. Read them, share them, gift them and celebrate the talented authors we’ve had the pleasure of publishing this year.

Books included in bundle: The Unmapped Country by Ann Quin Sweet Days of Discipline by Fleur Jaeggy Brother in Ice by Alicia Kopf Pure Hollywood by Christine Schutt The Iliac Crest by Cristina Rivera Garza People in the Room by Norah Lange Dear Evelyn by Kathy Page The Remainder by Alia Trabucco Zéran Slip of a Fish by Amy Arnold Tentacle by Rita Indiana

Buy all 10 books at the special bundle price of £60 (normally priced at £95.96).

NB: We don’t publish all of these books in the USA. If you are ordering from the USA, we will refund the titles we cannot deliver to you.