Clyo Mendoza (Oaxaca, 1993) has published work in anthologies such as Poetas parricidas, Tiembla, Los reyes subterráneos, Veinte poetas jóvenes de México and Todo pende de una transparencia. She has been a FONCA scholar for Poetry and the Novel and a scholar at the Fundación Antonio Gala in Córdoba, Spain. She is the author of Anamnesis (Cuadrivio, 2016) and Silencio (Fondo Editorial del Estado de México, 2018), for which she was awarded the International Sor Juana Inés de la Cruz Poetry Prize in 2017. She is currently working on a new novel and collaborating on a transmedia project.

Extraordinary books straight to your door.

Two, four and six book subscriptions available.
Spoil yourself or send them as a gift.

And Other Emails

Lovingly crafted by Subzero - Brighton Web Design & Mike Hewett - Cornwall Digital & Print Design
New customer?

Register to purchase books, subscriptions or post comments on our reading groups.