Sales & Distribution

Sales and Distribution

Distribution

Macmillan Distribution (MDL)

UK Sales

Faber Factory Plus

Bloomsbury House
74-77 Great Russell St
London
WC1B 3DA

Sales Director

Ian West
Direct: 020 7927 3808
Mobile: 07968 701450
Eml: ian.west@faber.co.uk

Sales Manager

Amelie Burchell
Direct: 020 7927 3810
Mobile: 07980 712108
Eml: amelie.burchell@faber.co.uk

Operations Manager

Bridget Latimer-Jones
Direct: 020 7927 3809
Eml: bridgetlj@faber.co.uk

Midlands and Wales

Richard Fortey
Faber Factory Plus
27 Heath Grove
Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 9HH
Mobile: 07792 456837
Eml: richard.fortey@faber.co.uk

London and South-East

Luke Crabb

Faber Factory Plus
37 Godwin Rd
Hastings
E.Sussex
TN35 5JR
luke.crabb@faber.co.uk
Mobile: 07841 800561

Scotland and Northern England

Michael Malone
31 Craigie Way
Ayr
Scotland
KA8 0HQ
Eml: michael.malone@faber.co.uk
Mobile: 07841 800911

South-West and South Wales

Melanie Tyrrell

(Monday-Thursday)
1 Vale View
Bayford
Somerset
BA9 9NZ
melanie.tyrrell@faber.co.uk
Mobile: 07824 085033

Ireland

Repforce Ireland

7 Seapoint Terrace
Irishtown
Dublin 4
Ireland
T: +353 1 6349927
Fax: +353 1 6697449
info@repforce.ie

Europe

Anne Bowman

Sales Manager Europe
Eml: anne.bowman@faber.co.uk
Mobile: 07824 085034

North America

Consortium Book Sales & Distribution
The Keg House
34 Thirteenth Avenue NE, Suite 101 Minneapolis
Minnesota 55413-1006
USA
T: (+1) 612 746 2600 Fax: (+1) 612 746 2606
For toll-free ordering and customer service: (+1) 800 283 3572
Email: info@cbsd.com
WAREHOUSE ORDERS (N. AMERICA)
Consortium Perseus Distribution
210 American Drive Jackson TN 38301 USA
PH: (+1) 731 423 1550 Tel: (+1) 731 423 1550 Fax (+1) 731 423 1335
Toll-free ordering and customer service: (+1) 800 283 3572
Toll-free order fax: (+1) 800 351 5073
Electronic ordering via PUBNET: SAN 631760X
E-mail orders: orderentry@perseusbooks.com

Powered by WordPress | Deadline Theme : An Awesem design by tg